Finance Council

Finance Council members are appointed to act as an advisory group to the Pastor with respect to policy and positions on matters pertaining to the financial management and planning aspects of the parish.

Finance Council Members

  • Bill McLendon (Chairperson)
  • Kathleen Lubert
  • Nancy Ketchum
  • Tommy Marsh
  • Mike Pavelec
  • Brian Dooling
  • Jim Shields, Sr.

Bill McLendon

Finance Council Chair