Non-Clergy Staff

All the members of our parish staff are ready to welcome you and assist you in any way. The Parish Office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and Sunday from 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. You can contact the office by either coming in, calling, or by email as shown below.  You can also contact any of the staff members directly.

Non-Clergy Staff

Myron Livingston

Director of Operations

mlivingston@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060
View Bio

Teresa Rohmiller

Director of Stewardship/Business Office

trohmiller@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x112
View Bio

Diane Fletcher

View Bio

Audrey Schimmel

View Bio

Audrey Schimmel

View Bio

Barbara Kratz

PSR (PK3-5th Grade) Coordinator & 1st Rec. and 1st Holy Comm. Coordinator

bkratz@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x126
View Bio

Barbara Lahey O’Hagan

Welcome Committee Administrative Asst.

blahey@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x168
View Bio

Cindy Soder

Edge Coordinator/Confirmation

csoder@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060
View Bio

Cindy Soder

EDGE Coordinator (6th-8th Grade)/Confirmation Team

csoder@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x129
View Bio

Colleen Crupie

Funeral Receptions Ministry Coordinator

ccrupie@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x168
View Bio

Daisy Davidow

Parish Secretary - Web Master

ddavidow@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x114
View Bio

Donna Ortiz

EDGE Coordinator/Special Events/Hospitality

dortiz@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x129
View Bio

Jennifer Boettinger

The Ark (Nursery) Coordinator

jboettinger@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x123
View Bio

Jerry Bush

Maintenance Supervisor

jbush@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x132
View Bio

Jonathan Eason

View Bio

Jose Pimentel

Maintenance Asst.

678-393-0060 x132
View Bio

Kathryn Halaszynski

Asst. PSR Coordinator (PK3-5th Grade)

khalaszynski@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x120
View Bio

Kathy Hogan

Wedding and Baptism Coordinator / Confirmation Team

khogan@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x127
View Bio

Kim Orelli

Vacation Bible School Coordinator

vbs@saintbrigid.org
View Bio

Leigh Anne Butrum

Life Teen Youth Minister

lbutrum@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x134
View Bio

Melissa Drudge

Vacation Bible School Coordinator

vbs@saintbrigid.org
View Bio

Molly Hembree

Sacramental Recorder, Receptionist

mhembree@sainrbrigid.org 678-393-0060
View Bio

Rachel Coco

Business Office - Acct. Asst.

rcoco@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x113
View Bio

Rosemarie Scully

View Bio