Non-Clergy Staff

All the members of our parish staff are ready to welcome you and assist you in any way. The Parish Office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and Sunday from 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. You can contact the office by either coming in, calling, or by email as shown below.  You can also contact any of the staff members directly.

Non-Clergy Staff

John D. Revell, Sr.

Chief Operating Officer

jrevell@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x111
View Bio

Teresa Rohmiller

Director of Stewardship/Business Office/Wedding Ministry

trohmiller@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x112
View Bio

Theresa Martin

View Bio

Audrey Schimmel

View Bio

Barbara Kratz

Parish School of Religion
& First Communion Coordinator

bkratz@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x126
View Bio

Barbara Lahey O’Hagan

Welcome Committee Administrative Asst.

blahey@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x168
View Bio

Charisse Excell

Director – Journey of Praise and Children's and Youth Choirs

cexcell@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x140
View Bio

Chien Tran

Nursery assistant

ctran@saintbrigid.org
View Bio

Cindy Soder

Confirmation Team & Room Reservations

csoder@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x129
View Bio

Colleen Crupie

Funeral Receptions Ministry Coordinator

ccrupie@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x168
View Bio

Colleen Hannah

Day School Curriculum/Educational Assistant

channah@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x138
View Bio

Daisy Davidow

Parish Secretary - Communications

ddavidow@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x114
View Bio

Donna Ortiz

EDGE Coordinator & Special Events

dortiz@saintbrigid.org
View Bio

Helen Villar

Ministry & EDGE Assistant Coordinator

hvillar@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x128
View Bio

Jennifer Boettinger

The Ark (Nursery) Coordinator

jboettinger@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x123
View Bio

Jerry Bush

Maintenance Supervisor

jbush@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x132
View Bio

Jonathan Eason

View Bio

Jose Pimentel

Maintenance Asst.

678-393-0060 x132
View Bio

Kathryn Halaszynski

Asst. PSR Coordinator (PK3-5th Grade)

khalaszynski@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x120
View Bio

Kathy Hogan

Wedding and Baptism Coordinator / Confirmation Team

khogan@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x127
View Bio

Kim Orelli

Vacation Bible School Coordinator

vbs@saintbrigid.org
View Bio

Linda DelValle

View Bio

Marissa Borah

Life Teen Youth Minister

mborah@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x134
View Bio

Melissa Drudge

Vacation Bible School Coordinator

vbs@saintbrigid.org
View Bio

Molly Hembree

Receptionist, Sacramental Recorder, Adult RE Assistant

mhembree@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x107
View Bio

Nancy Najim

Pastor's Office - Administrative Assistant

nnajim@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x130
View Bio

Rachel Coco

Business Office - Acct. Asst.

rcoco@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x113
View Bio

Richard Parsons

LifeTeen (4H Glory) Music Director

rparsons@saintbrigid.org
View Bio

Rosemarie Scully

View Bio

Sharon Massey

View Bio

Tricia Borah

Special Needs Youth Ministry Coordinator

tborah@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x167
View Bio