Non-Clergy Staff

All the members of our parish staff are ready to welcome you and assist you in any way. The Parish Office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  You can contact the office by either coming in, calling, or email as shown below.

Non-Clergy Staff

Nancy Ketchum

Expansion Chairperson

nancy.ketchum@att.net
View Bio

Brian Dooling

Campaign Chairperson

brian.t.dooling@gmail.com
View Bio

Theresa Martin

View Bio

John D. Revell, Sr.

Chief Operating Officer

jrevell@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x111
View Bio

Rachel Coco

Director of Finance / Wedding Ministry

rcoco@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x112
View Bio

Audrey Schimmel

View Bio

Barbara Kratz

Parish School of Religion
& First Communion Coordinator

bkratz@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x126
View Bio

Barbara Lahey O’Hagan

New Registrations & Newcomer Welcoming

blahey@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x168
View Bio

Cathy McClain

Accompanist - Journey of Praise and Children's and Youth Choirs

cmcclain@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x140
View Bio

Charisse Excell

Director – Journey of Praise and Children's and Youth Choirs

cexcell@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x140
View Bio

Chien Tran

Nursery assistant

ctran@saintbrigid.org
View Bio

Cindy Soder

Confirmation Team & Room Reservations

csoder@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x129
View Bio

Colleen Crupie

Funeral Receptions Ministry Coordinator

ccrupie@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x168
View Bio

Colleen Hannah

Day School Curriculum/Educational Assistant

channah@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x138
View Bio

Donna Ortiz

EDGE Coordinator & Special Events

dortiz@saintbrigid.org
View Bio

Daisy Davidow

Parish Secretary - Communications

ddavidow@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x114
View Bio

Jerry Bush

Maintenance Supervisor

jbush@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x132
View Bio

Jennifer Boettinger

Stewardship & Membership Coordinator

jboettinger@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x123
View Bio

Jonathan Eason

View Bio

Kathryn Halaszynski

Asst. PSR Coordinator (PK4-5th Grade)

khalaszynski@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x120
View Bio

Kathy Hogan

Wedding and Baptism Coordinator / Confirmation Team

khogan@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x127
View Bio

Brian Dooling Jr.

Vacation Bible School Coordinator

bdoolingvbs@gmail.com
View Bio

Linda DelValle

View Bio

Marissa Borah

Life Teen Youth Minister

mborah@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x134
View Bio

Lisa Dooling

Vacation Bible School Coordinator

ldoolingvbs@gmail.com
View Bio

Dr. Mimi Gamel

View Bio

Molly Hembree

Receptionist, Sacramental Recorder, Adult RE Assistant

mhembree@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x107
View Bio

Nancy Najim

Pastor's Office - Administrative Assistant

nnajim@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x130
View Bio

Susan Neppl

HR and Safe Environment Coordinator

sneppl@saintbrigid.org 678-393-0060 x113
View Bio

Sharon Massey

View Bio

Tricia Borah

Special Needs Youth Ministry Coordinator

tborah@saintbrigid.org
View Bio