Marissa Borah

Helen Villar

Ministry & EDGE Assistant Coordinator

 678-393-0060 x128

 hvillar@saintbrigid.org

Donna Ortiz

EDGE Coordinator & Special Events

 dortiz@saintbrigid.org

Cindy Soder

Confirmation Team & Room Reservations

 678-393-0060 x129

 csoder@saintbrigid.org

Tricia Borah

Special Needs Youth Ministry Coordinator

 678-393-0060 x167

 tborah@saintbrigid.org

Nancy Najim

Pastor's Office - Administrative Assistant

 678-393-0060 x130

 nnajim@saintbrigid.org

Colleen Crupie

Funeral Receptions Ministry Coordinator

 678-393-0060 x168

 ccrupie@saintbrigid.org

Teresa Rohmiller

Director of Stewardship/Business Office/Wedding Ministry

 678-393-0060 x112

 trohmiller@saintbrigid.org

Richard Parsons

LifeTeen (4H Glory) Music Director

 rparsons@saintbrigid.org

Kim Orelli

Vacation Bible School Coordinator

 vbs@saintbrigid.org

Barbara Kratz

Parish School of Religion
& First Communion Coordinator

 678-393-0060 x126

 bkratz@saintbrigid.org

Kathy Hogan

Wedding and Baptism Coordinator / Confirmation Team

 678-393-0060 x127

 khogan@saintbrigid.org

Molly Hembree

Receptionist, Sacramental Recorder, Adult RE Assistant

 678-393-0060 x107

 mhembree@saintbrigid.org

Colleen Hannah

Day School Curriculum/Educational Assistant

 678-393-0060 x138

 channah@saintbrigid.org

Charisse Excell

Director – Journey of Praise and Children's and Youth Choirs

 678-393-0060 x140

 cexcell@saintbrigid.org

Melissa Drudge

Vacation Bible School Coordinator

 vbs@saintbrigid.org