Michael Cleary

Adelina Olivo

White Gloves Ministry Coordinator

 678-624-1395

Angie Sheaffer

Lay Carmelites (Third Order) Ministry Coordinator

 770-740-9404

 angela30022@gmail.com

Bernie Gaydos

Saint Brigid Conference of the SVdP Society President

 678-478-9114

 berniegaydos@yahoo.com

Charisse Excell

Director – Journey of Praise and Children's and Youth Choirs

 678-393-0060 x140

 cexcell@saintbrigid.org

Beth & Matt Floyd

Coffee & Donuts Ministry Coordinator

 770-312-9228

 bjf7701@comcast.net

Betty Davis

Legion of Mary Ministry Coordinator

 770-286-5318

 bettydav@bellsouth.net

Billy & Allie Potter

Cursillo - Northside Ultreya Ministry Coordinators

 404-909-3115

 northsideultreya@gmail.com

Bob Lehrer

Habitat for Humanity Ministry Coordinator

 678-427-3768

 lehrerr@bellsouth.net

Brian Brown

Finance Council Chair

 bbrownatl@gmail.com

Bryan McFarland

Children's Athletics Coordinator

 bmcfarland70@hotmail.com

Carol Kler

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion to the Altar

 770-330-4950

 ckler87@gmail.com

Caron Kelly

Ministry Coordinator (Women)

 caronannkelly@gmail.com

Cathy Schneider

Respect Life Ministry Coordinator

 respectlife.saintbrigid@gmail.com

Chris & Carrie Borgerding

Natural Family Planning Ministry Coordinators

 770-205-0429

 carriebg@bellsouth.net

Chris Schorr

Pastoral Council Chairperson

 chrisrschorr@gmail.com

Cindy Cann

Medjugorje Prayer Group Coordinator

 678-491-4205

 cindycann@gmail.com

Cindy Soder

Confirmation Team & Room Reservations

 678-393-0060 x129

 csoder@saintbrigid.org

Daphne Nordone

Mustard Seed Ministry Coordinator

 404-558-3876

 nordone6@comcast.net

David Schmitt

Cub Scouts Ministry Coordinator

 404-512-9835

 dschmitt@mac.com